Il Movimento Pro Sanctitate in Italia


Direzione Nazionale e Presidenza Internazionale:

 

Largo Arbe, 7 - ROMA

e-mail: direzione@movimentoprosanctitate.org

tel.:06.69887285  - fax: 06.69887285

Roma:

 

Largo Arbe, 7 - ROMA

e-mail: roma@movimentoprosanctitate.org

tel.:06.69887285  - fax: 06.69887285

Calino (Brescia):

 

Centro Oreb - S.Maria dell'Arco Vicolo S. Antonio, 7 - 25040 - Calino (BS)

e-mail: calino@movimentoprosanctitate.org

tel. 030.7254523 - 030.7254524 - fax: 030.7756028

Imperia:

 

Salita Bertella, 6 - 18100 - Imperia

e-mail: imperia@movimentoprosanctitate.org

tel. e fax: 0183.294221

Pescara:

 

Viale Gabriele D'Annunzio, 60 - 65127 - Pescara

e-mail: pescara@movimentoprosanctitate.org

tel. e fax: 085.690787

 

Ciciliano Diocesi di Tivoli:

 

Centro Oreb - Via Beato Tommaso da Cori, 22 - 00020 Ciciliano (ROMA)

e-mail: tivoli@movimentoprosanctitate.org

tel. 0774.790015 - fax: 0774.793742

Fiuggi:

 

Via Armando Diaz, 358 - 03014 - Fiuggi (FR)

e-mail: fiuggi@movimentoprosanctitate.org

tel: 0775.547590 - 338.1849654

 

Salerno:

 

Via Musandino, 18 - 84124 - Salerno

e-mail: salerno@movimentoprosanctitate.org

tel.: 089.2963229

Agrigento:

 

Campobello di Licata (AG) campobello@movimentoprosanctitate.org

tel. 0922.877376

Ravanusa (AG) ravanusa@movimentoprosanctitate.org

 tel.: 329.691371

 

Riesi:

 

c/o Fam. Cutaia - Via Vittorio Emanuele, 82 - 93016 Riesi (CL)

e-mail: riesi@movimentoprosanctitate.org

tel.: 0934.928169

Catania:

 

Via Feletti, 2 - 95125 - Catania

e-mail: catania@movimentoprosanctitate.org

tel.: 095.337035 - fax: 095.580032

Palermo:

 

Via Paolucci De Calboli, 29 - 90141 - Palermo

e-mail: palermo@movimentoprosanctitate.org

tel. e fax: 091.307442 - 091.6378670

Noto:

 

Ronco G. Giaquinta e M. Sessa - 96017 - Noto (SR)

e-mail: noto@movimentoprosanctitate.org

tel.: 0931.836918